Getting Started with Squarespace
May
3
11:00 am11:00

Getting Started with Squarespace

Join the Squarespace Workshops team for an hour long webinar that will walk you through the basics of setting up your site. This session will boost your confidence and give you concrete skills to get a jump-start on your website. Q&A will also be available throughout the webinar.

We’ll cover:

  • Creating an account and starting a trial
  • Building a homepage and contact page
  • Adjusting fonts and colors

Note: Webinars are broadcast from New York City. Please keep your timezone in mind when adding this event to your calendar.

Questions? Check out the FAQ here.

 

 

NEXT SESSION

Wednesday, May 10th at 11 AM (EDT) / 4PM (GMT)

Registration will be available here on Wed. May 3rd at 12 PM (EDT)

Blogging with Squarespace
May
8
1:00 pm13:00

Blogging with Squarespace

Join the Squarespace Community team for an hour long webinar that will walk you through the tools to create and manage a beautiful blog. Whether you’re reviewing fashion trends, telling tales of your travels or showcasing your latest recipes, this session will provide the skills needed to post regular updates, utilize social media, and establish your visual online brand. Q&A will be available throughout the webinar.

In this session, we’ll cover:

  • Choosing a Template & Blog Layout
  • Creating & Publishing Posts
  • Styling Your Blog

REGISTRATION FOR THIS SESSION WILL BE AVAILABLE BEGINNING AT NOON (EDT) ON MAY 1, 2017

Note: Webinars are broadcast from our New York City office. Please keep your timezone in mind when adding this event to your calendar.

Questions? Check out the FAQ here.