Getting Started with Squarespace

Join the Squarespace Workshops team for an hour long webinar that will walk you through the basics of setting up your site. This session will boost your confidence and give you concrete skills to get a jump-start on your website. Q&A will also be available throughout the webinar.

We’ll cover:

  • Creating an account and starting a trial
  • Building a homepage and contact page
  • Adjusting fonts and colors

Note: Webinars are broadcast from New York City. Please keep your timezone in mind when adding this event to your calendar.

Questions? Check out the FAQ here.

 

 

NEXT SESSION

Wednesday, May 10th at 11 AM (EDT) / 4PM (GMT)

Registration will be available here on Wed. May 3rd at 12 PM (EDT)